Hello world!

I have been tasked by my colleagues to document my family’s Excellent Summer Adventure. I will do my best to post daily- or more often if the kids take charge from the back seat- to give you a glimpse into our fun and/or insanity. Hopefully I will figure out this blogging stuff pretty quickly! I’m not sure if I can post video at this point, but I’m hoping we’ll get it straightened around. If not, perhaps we’ll be able to post private videos to youtube? I might know a lot of technological things, but blogs and online videos are pretty new for me!

Stay tuned for news from our Excellent Summer Adventure, where I will be constantly asking myself…. Is this really for real?!?

Leave a Reply

